👩‍🍳Shit You Should Cook About🧑‍🍳

Shit You Should Cook About is our weekly recipe column written by 🌞London Laura🌞 our resident ray of sunshine and co-host of Culture Vulture (our weekly pop culture podcast!) She’s a new London dweller, chief of romanticising literally everything, and will definitely ask you all what your love language is at some stage.

Kitchen Harry Styles GIF - Kitchen Harry Styles One Direction - Discover &  Share GIFs

“Cooking a meal and gathering people around a table together is my deepest, truest love. I’ve been on a journey and a half over the years with my relationship with food, growing it, cooking it, learning about it, and crushing hard on the people who love it as much as I do (ahem - Stanley Tucci).

So I am JAZZED to share with you through the geniusly named (ty Luce) Shit You Should Cook About - a home for meals I am loving, how to make them and of COURSE suggestions from you!!! What do you love to cook for your crush? Tell me what ingredient is a go-to in your country! Have you never gone near a spatula? Let me gently (& lovingly!) prod you towards a stove 💕”


Recipes:

Tumblr: Image